Election of New Members of the SDWEG Board of Directors


board-of-directorsHaving five vacancies and five candidates, the election of new directors was held by voice vote at the October general meeting. Newly elected members of the Board of Directors include Simone Arias, Dave Feldman, Anne Janda, Mardie Schroeder, and Val Zolgafari. See page four of the November issue of The Writer's Life for contact information. All Board members will attend the next Board Meeting on November 10, 2015; 5:30 PM., at which time officers for 2016 will be elected.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.