The 2018 Board of Directors

President: Mardie Schroeder
Vice President and Publicity ChairmanBob Doublebower
Secretary: Laurie Asher
Treasurer: Marcia Buompensiero
Membership: Rick Peterson
Members-at-Large: Gered Beeby, Janet Hafner, Adolpho Sanchez, Penn Wallace, Ken Yaros
Past President:
Newsletter Editor: Laura Roberts (through 2018), Patricia Bossano (in 2019) (ex-officio)
Social Media Manager: Sandra Yeaman (ex-officio)

A Reminder . . .
SDWEG members are reminded they are welcome to attend the meetings of the Board of Directors in an observer role. A comment period of two minutes will be open for observers if any wish to contribute an item of interest.

The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the University Community Branch of the San Diego Library, 4155 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122.

Mardie Schroeder, President
Mardie Schroeder, President, president@sdwritersguild.org

Bob Doublebower, Vice President
Bob Doublebower, Vice President, vp@sdwritersguild.org

Laurie Asher, Secretary
Laurie Asher, Secretary, secretary@sdwritersguild.org

Marcia Buompenseiro, Treasurer, treasurer@sdwritersguild.org

Rick Peterson, Membership Chair
Rick Peterson, Membership Chair, membership@sdwritersguild.org

Gered Beeby, Member at Large
Gered Beeby, Member at Large, gered@sdwritersguild.org

Janet Hafner, Member-at-Large, janet@sdwritersguild.org

Adolpho Sanchez, Member-at-Large, adolpho@sdwritersguild.org

Penn Wallace, Member-at-Large, Penn@sdwritersguild.org

Ken Yaros, Member-at-Large, Ken@sdwritersguild.org

Laura Roberts, Newsletter Editor

Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager
Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager, webmaster@sdwritersguild.org

3 thoughts on “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.