Board of Directors


The 2017 Board of Directors

President: Mardie Schroeder
Vice President and Publicity ChairmanBob Doublebower
Secretary: Laurie Asher
Treasurer: Marcia Buompensiero
Membership: Rick Peterson
Members-at-Large: Simone Arias, Gered Beeby, Dave Feldman, Val Zolfaghari
Past President: Anne Janda
Newsletter Editor: Frank Newton
Social Media Manager: Sandra Yeaman

A Reminder . . .
SDWEG members are reminded they are welcome to attend the meetings of the Board of Directors in an observer role. A comment period of two minutes will be open for observers if any wish to contribute an item of interest.

The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the University Community Branch of the San Diego Library, 4155 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122.

Mardie Schroeder, President
Mardie Schroeder, President,

Bob Doublebower, Vice President
Bob Doublebower, Vice President,

Laurie Asher, Secretary
Laurie Asher, Secretary,
Marcia Buompenseiro, Treasurer,


Rick Peterson, Membership Chair
Rick Peterson, Membership Chair,

Simone Arias, Member at Large
Simone Arias, Member at Large,

Gered Beeby, Member at Large
Gered Beeby, Member at Large,

Dave Feldman, Member at Large
Dave Feldman, Member at Large,

Anne Janda, Past President
Anne Janda, Past President,

Val Zalfaghari, Member at Large
Val Zalfaghari, Member-at-Large,

Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager
Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager,

Frank Newton, Newsletter Editor,

3 thoughts on “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply