Board of Directors

cropped-Header.png

The 2017 Board of Directors

President: Mardie Schroeder
Vice President and Publicity ChairmanBob Doublebower
Secretary: Laurie Asher
Treasurer: Marcia Buompensiero
Membership: Rick Peterson
Members-at-Large: Simone Arias, Gered Beeby, Dave Feldman, Val Zolfaghari
Past President: Anne Janda
Newsletter Editor: Laura Roberts
Social Media Manager: Sandra Yeaman

A Reminder . . .
SDW/EG members are reminded they are welcome to attend the meetings of the Board of Directors in an observer role. A comment period of two minutes will be open for observers if any wish to contribute an item of interest.

The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the University Community Branch of the San Diego Library, 4155 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122.

Mardie Schroeder, President
Mardie Schroeder, President, president@sdwritersguild.org

Bob Doublebower, Vice President
Bob Doublebower, Vice President, vp@sdwritersguild.org

Laurie Asher, Secretary
Laurie Asher, Secretary, secretary@sdwritersguild.org
Marcia Buompenseiro, Treasurer, treasurer@sdwritersguild.org

 

Rick Peterson, Membership Chair
Rick Peterson, Membership Chair, membership@sdwritersguild.org

Simone Arias, Member at Large
Simone Arias, Member at Large, simone@sdwritersguild.org

Gered Beeby, Member at Large
Gered Beeby, Member at Large, gered@sdwritersguild.org

Dave Feldman, Member at Large
Dave Feldman, Member at Large, dave@sdwritersguild.org

Anne Janda, Past President
Anne Janda, Past President, pastpresident@sdwritersguild.org

Val Zalfaghari, Member at Large
Val Zalfaghari, Member-at-Large, val@sdwritersguild.org

Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager
Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager, webmaster@sdwritersguild.org

Laura Roberts, Newsletter Editor
Laura Roberts, Newsletter Editor, editor@sdwritersguild.org

3 thoughts on “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply