The 2020 Board of Directors

President: Mardie Schroeder (2020)
Vice President and Publicity ChairmanBob Doublebower (2020)
Secretary: Laurie Asher (2020)
Treasurer: Marcia Buompensiero (2020)
Membership: Adolpho Sanchez (2021)
Members-at-Large: Gered Beeby (2020), Janet Hafner (2021), Leon Lazarus (2021), Rivkah Sleeth (2021), Penn Wallace (2021) Sandra Yeaman (2020)
Immediate Past President: unfilled for 2020
Newsletter Editor: Patricia Bossano (ex-officio)
Social Media Manager: Sandra Yeaman

Officers are elected for one-year terms. The dates in parentheses after names are the dates their terms as members of the Board of Directors end.

A Reminder . . .
SDWEG members are reminded they are welcome to attend the meetings of the Board of Directors in an observer role. A comment period of two minutes will be open for observers if any wish to contribute an item of interest.

The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the University Community Branch of the San Diego Library, 4155 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122. During the period of enforced social distancing, the Board will meet online using Zoom.

Mardie Schroeder, President
Mardie Schroeder, President, president@sdwritersguild.org
Bob Doublebower, Vice President
Bob Doublebower, Vice President, vp@sdwritersguild.org
Laurie Asher, Secretary
Laurie Asher, Secretary, secretary@sdwritersguild.org
Marcia Buompenseiro, Treasurer, treasurer@sdwritersguild.org
Adolpho Sanchez, Membership Chair, membership@sdwritersguild.org
Gered Beeby, Member at Large
Gered Beeby, Member at Large, gered@sdwritersguild.org
Janet Hafner, Member at Large
Janet Hafner, Member-at-Large, janet@sdwritersguild.org
Leon Lazarus, Member at Large
Leon Lazarus, Member-at-Large, leon@sdwritersguild.org
Rivkah Sleeth, Member at Large
Rivkah Sleeth, Member-at-Large, Rivkah@sdwritersguild.org
Penn Wallace, Member at Large
Penn Wallace, Member-at-Large, Penn@sdwritersguild.org
Sandra Yeaman, Webmaster and Social Media Manager
Sandra Yeaman, Member-at-Large; Webmaster and Social Media Manager, webmaster@sdwritersguild.org
Patricia Bossano, Newsletter Editor
Patricia Bossano, Newsletter Editor, editor@sdwritersguild.org